webinar register page

Discerning the Will of God in Christian Decision Making with Fr. Timothy Gallager!  Saturday, April 17 and 24th, 2021
Discerning the Will of God in Christian Decision Making with Fr. Timothy Gallagher
.
.
For the FIRST TIME in a seminar/webinar format, join Fr. Timothy Gallagher for an online DH seminar/retreat on the "Discerning the Will of God in Christian Decision Making."

Drawing from Ignatius Loyola this seminar offers practical wisdom for aligning your will to God's will. Fr. Gallagher takes you through each step of the process including opening your heart to whatever God wants; making use of silence, the Eucharist, Scripture, and spiritual direction; and finding clarity.

The Seminar will take place on 2 consecutive Saturdays, with each day comprised of 4 different talks (your $30 fee covers both dates):

Session #1 Saturday, April 17 - 4 Conference Blocks
Session #2 Saturday, April 24 - 4 Conference Blocks

*Each conference block consists of: Talk - 45 minutes, Q&A w/Fr. Gallagher 15 minutes

Each day is structured as follows:

BEGINS at 11:00 am Eastern, 10:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Mountain, 8:00 a.m. Pacific time.

***2 Morning Conference Blocks with a 15-minute break between blocks

LUNCH - 45 MINUTES - RECONVENES at 2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central time, 12:00 p.m. Mountain, 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time

***2 Afternoon Conference Blocks with a 15-minute break between blocks

CONCLUDES at 4:15 p.m. Eastern time, 3:15 p.m. Central time, 2:15 p.m. Mountain, 1:15 p.m. Pacific Time

This will provide over 8 hours of formation with Fr. Timothy Gallagher, the renowned spiritual master of the Discernment of Spirits!

The following day, the talks will be available on a private Vimeo channel that will be located at DiscerningHearts.com for exclusive viewing by participants who wish to review, or for those who missed the LIVE webinar broadcast.

Handout material will be emailed to participants on Thursday, April 15.

You will be receiving reminder emails 1 day, and 1 hour prior to the event

.
PLEASE NOTE: YOU WILL RECEIVE THE LINK TO THE SECOND MEETING HELD ON APRIL 24 IN A SEPERATE EMAIL ON APRIL 18.

.

Apr 17, 2021 11:00 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Discerning Hearts.